Kontakt
 


   Inh.: Ralf Bartelt e. K. · USt.-Id-Nr. DE 174 883 592

  Import-, Exportabfertigung · Transitzollabfertigung
    Frachtvermittlung · LPG-Autogas-Tankstelle (24h)


  Waldweg 104B · 29221 Celle · Telefon: 0 51 41 / 21 41 13
   Fax: 0 51 41 / 21 41 33 · Email: info@zollagentur-celle.de



   Geschäftsleitung
   Ralf Bartelt e.K. | Mobil: 0173 / 836 20 49
   
rbartelt@zollagentur-celle.de

   Import
   Ralf Bartelt e.K. | Email: rbartelt@zollagentur-celle.de

   Denise Denecke | Email:  ddenecke@zollagentur-celle.de

   Export

   Ch. Hahlbohm | Email: chahlbohm@zollagentur-celle.de

   Stefanie Schmidt | Email: sschmidt@zollagentur-celle.de


   Lager / Fahrer
   Idris Musaev

   Abrechnung | Buchhaltung
   Anke Schmitz | Email: aschmitz@zollagentur-celle.de

   Azubi
   Till Brandes | Email: tbrandes@zollagentur-celle.de







Waldweg 104 B · 29221 Celle · Tel.: 0 51 41 / 21 41 13 · Fax: 0 51 41 / 21 41 33